Skip to main content

Faculty:
Chelsea Biggerstaff
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Kellogg Community College Binda Performing Arts Center - Battle Creek, Michigan
Price:
$250.00 - $450.00

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm EDT



Faculty:
Stephanie Long
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
The College of the Florida Keys - Key Largo, Florida
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm EDT



Faculty:
Dr. Debbie Baker |  Stephanie Green |  Ben Aloe
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$0.00 - $49.00

Thu, Apr 04, 2024 - 01:00pm to 02:00pm CDT



Faculty:
Juan R. Abascal |  Dominic Brucato
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Metropolitan Community College-Fort Omaha Campus - Omaha, Nebraska
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Apr 05, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Faculty:
Juan R. Abascal |  Dominic Brucato
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Richland Community College - Decatur, Illinois
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Faculty:
Keegan Scott
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$0.00 - $49.00

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 - 01:00pm to 02:00pm CDT



Faculty:
David Katz III
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Houston Community College - Houston, Texas
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Faculty:
Julie Schell |  Emily Hurt
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$0.00 - $49.00

Thu, May 02, 2024 - 01:00pm to 02:00pm CDT



Faculty:
David Katz III
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Oakton College - Des Plaines, Illinois
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, May 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Duration:
4 Days
Location:
JW Marriott Austin - Austin, Texas
Price:
$789.00 - $1,289.00

Sat, May 25, 2024 - 11:00am to Tue, May 28, 2024 - 01:00pm CDT



Duration:
1 Day Only
Location:
JW Marriott Austin - Austin, Texas
Price:
$399.00 - $699.00

Sun, May 26, 2024 - 08:00am to 06:00pm CDT



Duration:
2 Hours
Short Description:
This ticket is for 2024 Excellence Awards recipients only. In order to receive the complimentary ticket, you must be logged in with your work email. Click more info below. On the next screen, you should see "Add to Cart." If you are logged in and do not see an "Add to Cart" button, please contact awards@nisod.org. Recipients' complimentary ticket and guest tickets must be reserved/purchased by May 22. ​​​​​​​

Sun, May 26, 2024 - 05:30pm to 07:30pm CDT



Duration:
1 Day Only
Location:
JW Marriott Austin - Austin, Texas
Price:
$399.00 - $799.00

Mon, May 27, 2024 - 08:00am to 06:00pm CDT



Duration:
1 Day Only
Location:
JW Marriott Austin - Austin, Texas
Price:
$349.00 - $899.00

Tue, May 28, 2024 - 08:00am to 04:00pm CDT



Faculty:
Dr. Nicole Rankine
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
South Louisiana Community College Devalcourt Building - Lafayette, Louisiana
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Faculty:
Dr. Nicole Rankine
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Kellogg Community College Binda Performing Arts Center - Battle Creek, Michigan
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm EDT



Faculty:
Timothy Mousel
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Northeast Mississippi Community College - Booneville, Mississippi
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Oct 04, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CDT



Faculty:
Eva L Medilek
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Community College of Denver - Denver, Colorado
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm MDT



Faculty:
Timothy Mousel
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma, Ohio
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm EDT



Faculty:
Dr. Nicole Rankine
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Vance-Granville Community College - Henderson, North Carolina
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Nov 01, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm EDT



Faculty:
Judith Cardenas
Duration:
4 Hours
Location:
Lone Star College-System Office - The Woodlands, Texas
Price:
$200.00 - $400.00

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 02:30pm CST


Showing 1 to 31 of 31 entries - View All

Please wait ...

Back to Top